Our Kids logo

Camp session: Anime Drawing - March Break Camp for Kids (9+) (Winged Canvas Online Art School)


Anime Drawing - March Break Camp for Kids (9+)

By: Winged Canvas Online Art School



About this Program:

  • Virtual Program
  • Age 9 - 18 (Coed)
  • Specialized in Arts (multi) and Drawing, offers 4 activities
  • 0 session dates to choose from
  • Cost starting from $38
  • Special needs support not available

Find out why our March Break Art Camp is the ultimate creative experience (and why we’ve been sold out three years in a row)!

Daily Mar 14 - 18

  • AM Camp - 10:00 - 11:30am (ET) / 9:00 - 10:30am (CT) / 8:00 - 9:30am (MT)
  • PM Camp - 1:30 - 3:00pm (ET) / 12:30 - 2:00pm (CT) / 11:30am - 1:00pm (MT)

 All classes listed in Eastern Time (ET) CT -1 hour / MT -2 hours

*Flexible scheduling. Join for 1 day, 1 week or all of March Break! See Program Schedule

First time registering with us? Get 50% off your first class







Session Dates and Rates:

Date TBD
Virtual Program,

Time TBD
Cost TBD
2022-03-1438


Activities:

Recreational       Instructional       Intense or Competitive

Arts & Crafts
Cartooning
Comic Art
Drawing
Recreational       Instructional       Intense or Competitive



Learn to draw Anime-style with us!
Campers will learn how to sketch, plan a composition, draw clean line art, apply cel shading and colouring techniques!

 

More from Winged Canvas Online Art School

This program, Anime Drawing - March Break Camp for Kids (9+), is offered by Winged Canvas Online Art School.

 
Camps.ca logo

Camp session: (Winged Canvas Online Art School)
Date:
Location:

Your contact info:
Message the camp (optional):

Our Kids logo

Go back to profile
logo
Contact name:
Jessica

Phone number:
(905) 205-1231
     

Disclaimer: Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. See Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2014 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.

You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.


Name

Email

verification image, type it in the box

 


Our KidsFrom Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.