Our Kids logo

Camp session: Creative Cartooning - March Break Camp for Kids (6+) (Winged Canvas Online Art School)


Creative Cartooning - March Break Camp for Kids (6+)

By: Winged Canvas Online Art School



About this Program:

  • Virtual Program
  • Age 6 - 18 (Coed)
  • Specialized in Cartooning and Drawing, offers 4 activities
  • 0 session dates to choose from
  • Cost starting from $38
  • Special needs support not available

Find out why our March Break Art Camp is the ultimate creative experience (and why we’ve been sold out three years in a row)!

Daily Mar 14 - 18

  • AM Camp - 10:30am - 12:00pm (ET) / 9:30 - 11:00am (CT) / 8:30 - 10:00am (MT)
  • PM Camp - 1:00 - 2:30pm (ET) / 12:00 - 1:30pm (CT) / 11:00am - 12:30pm (MT)

 All classes listed in Eastern Time (ET) CT -1 hour / MT -2 hours

*Flexible scheduling. Join for 1 day, 1 week or all of March Break! See Program Schedule

First time registering with us? Get 50% off your first class






Session Dates and Rates:

Date TBD
Virtual Program,

Time TBD
Cost TBD
2022-03-1438


Activities:

Recreational       Instructional       Intense or Competitive

Arts & Crafts
Cartooning
Comic Art
Drawing
Recreational       Instructional       Intense or Competitive



Draw cartoons with us this March Break!
If you love cartoons, get ready for an unforgettable week! Learn all about different cartooning styles and techniques!

 

More from Winged Canvas Online Art School

This program, Creative Cartooning - March Break Camp for Kids (6+), is offered by Winged Canvas Online Art School.

 
Camps.ca logo

Camp session: (Winged Canvas Online Art School)
Date:
Location:

Your contact info:
Message the camp (optional):

Our Kids logo

Go back to profile
logo
Contact name:
Jessica

Phone number:
(905) 205-1231
     

Disclaimer: Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. See Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2014 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.

You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.


Name

Email

verification image, type it in the box

 


Our KidsFrom Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.